Skip to content ↓

Staff List

Staff List

Mrs A. Upton

Headteacher

 

headteacher@chaucer-jun.derbyshire.sch.uk

Miss J. Mee

Deputy Headteacher 

Year 3 Teacher

 

Mrs J. Briggs

Healthy Choices

Year 3 Teacher

jbriggs@chaucer-jun.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mr A. Higgins

ICT, Art, D.T. & Eco-School Co-ordinator

Year 5 Teacher

ahiggins@chaucer-jun.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mr C. Holling

Teacher

Year 4 Teacher

 

Miss J. Oldnall

Teacher

Year 4 Teacher

 

Miss H. Richards

Teacher

Year 3 Teacher

 

Mrs C. Smith

SMT / Music Co-ordinator

Year 4 Teacher

csmith@chaucer-jun.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mr G. Smith

PE Co-ordinator

Year 5 Teacher

 

Miss T. Smith

SMT / Teaching & Learning

Year 6 Teacher

 

Miss S. Stallard

Teacher

Year 6 Teacher

 

Mrs J. Trueman

Teacher

 

jsawyer@chaucer-jun.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs L. Watson

Teacher

 

lbarker@chaucer-jun.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs S. Starling

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

SENCO

sstarling@chaucer-jun.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs V. Dillon Senior Learning Mentor    

Mrs P. Baggot

Teaching Assistant

   

Mrs L. Brandrick

Teaching Assistant

   

Mrs H. Broadhurst

Teaching Assistant

   

Mrs D. Cooke

Teaching Assistant

   

Mrs V. Farrall

Teaching Assistant

   

Mrs K. Faulks

Teaching Assistant

   

Mrs D. Harasymiw

Teaching Assistant

 

dharasymiw@chaucer-jun.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs C. Hayes

Teaching Assistant

First Aider

chayes@chaucer-jun.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs K. Hodgkinson

Teaching Assistant

   

Mrs A. Jackson

Teaching Assistant

   

Miss K. James

Teaching Assistant

   

Mrs K. James

Teaching Assistant

   

Mrs J. Lambert

Teaching Assistant

   

Mrs C. Leeson

Teaching Assistant / Librarian

   

Mrs J. McGregor

Teaching Assistant

   

Mrs B. Shaw

Teaching Assistant

   

Miss J. Singleton

Teaching Assistant

   

Mrs G. Topley

Teaching Assistant

   
Mr A. Smith Sports Apprentice    

Mrs K. Wheatley

Gardening & Community Ambassador

   

Mrs C. Smith

Non-Teaching

School Administrator

info@chaucer-jun.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mrs J. Wheeldon

Non-Teaching

School Administrator

info@chaucer-jun.derbyshire.sch.uk

Mr K. Lewis

Non-Teaching

Caretaker / Breakfast Club

 

Mr A. Mathers

Non-Teaching

Caretaker

 

Mrs P. Ward

Non-Teaching

Head Cook

 

Mrs L. Newbold

Non-Teaching

Kitchen Staff

 

Mrs S. Taylor

Non-Teaching

Kitchen Staff

 
Mrs J Kokas Non-Teaching Kitchen Staff  

Mrs L. Bradley

Non-Teaching

Midday Supervisor

 

Mrs A. Flitter

Non-Teaching

Breakfast Club & Midday Supervisor

 

Mrs E. McKentie

Non-Teaching

Midday Supervisor

 

Mrs A. Randall

Non-Teaching

Midday Supervisor

 

Mrs S. Whitaker

Non-Teaching

Midday Supervisor

 

Mrs D. Henshaw

Non-Teaching

Midday Supervisor

 

Mrs D. Tansley

Non-Teaching

Relief Midday Supervisor