Skip to content ↓

Minutes 10.10.13

Minutes 10.10.13

School Council Minutes –

Thursday 10th October 2013



Points Discussed


Who responsible


Joint – Chair Evie Farmer & Brooke Towle


Secretary- Isabella O Connor

Treasurer- Emily Pickering

Sports Reps

1.Jasmin Bradshaw

2.William Lowe

3.Aaliyah Proctor

Display photos on display board and on website

Isabella O Connor

We will discuss points from class next week

Reps to get feedback from class

All reps




DONM Tues 15th October 2013 11.45





Minutes by–  Isabella  O Connor Secretary